Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance Staff

Megan A. Lucas, CEdC, IOM, CCE
CEO and Chief Economic Development Officer
Email Megan

Christine Kennedy, IOM, CPC, ELI-MP
COO and Executive Vice President
Email Christine

Heath Barret
Vice President of Membership Development
Email Heath

Laverne Brown
Director of Marketing
Email Laverne

Jamie Glass
Deputy Director of Economic Development
Email Jamie

Denise Jackson
Director of Events
Email Denise

Kaye Lewis
Executive Assistant and Event Engineer
Email Kaye

Denise Rowland
Vice President of Finance
Email Denise

Chris Faraldi
Director of Public Policy
Email Chris

Candace Samples
Office Manager
Email Candace